Geschäftsführender Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter

Michel Henke

Telefon: +49 (0) 2403 21766
Email: michel.henke@falke-bergrath.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

Norbert Wergen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2403 21664
Email: norbert.wergen@falke-bergrath.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

Thomas Römer

Telefon: +49 (0) 172 9808397
Email: thomas.roemer@falke-bergrath.de

Geschäftsführer

Frank Lothmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 2403 7023341
Email: frank.lothmann@falke-bergrath.de

Spielverlegungen Jugend

Email: spielverlegung-jugend@falke-bergrath.de

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Torsten Hildebrandt

Telefon: +49 (0) 2403 10310
Email: thorsten.hildebrandt@falke-bergrath.de

1. Kassierer

Andreas Luft

Telefon: +49 (0) 2403 839440
Email: andreas.luft@falke-bergrath.de

2. Kassierer

Thomas Schopen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2403 8094256
Email: thomas.schopen@falke-bergrath.de

Erweiterter Jugendvorstand

Koordinatorin Kindesschutz

Katharina Dormanns

Telefon: +49 (0) 176 60831630
Email: katharina.dormanns@falke-bergrath.de

Koordinatorin Kindesschutz

Arni Muhr

Mobil: +49 (0) 178 7046703
Email: arni.muhr@falke-bergrath.de

Koordinatorin Passwesen

Daniela Christal

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3226762
Email: daniela.christal@falke-bergrath.de

Koordinator Falken-Cup / Turnierkoordiantor extern

Oliver Beckendorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2403 8390232
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 2322 8312
Email: turniere@falke-bergrath.de

Zeugwart

Markus Muhr

Telefon: +49 (0) 178 7046708
Email: markus.muhr@falke-bergrath.de

Koordinator Grundlagenbereich (Bambini, F- und E-Jugend)

Sven Crombach

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 04960878
Email: sven.crombach@falke-bergrath.de

Administrator Website

Tobias Gülpen

Email: tobias.guelpen@falke-bergrath.de